Healing Through the Elements

The physical body is composed of five elements that correlate to the Chakra system. Chakras are energy centers that correspond with the elements. These elemental forces sustain the origin of our vitality, our health, and our illness. An excess or deficiency in any one of these basic forces affects your physical health and emotional well-being. By balancing and regulating their flow, you restore the health and harmony of the body.

Earth is for stability, water for suppleness, air for mobility, fire for warmth, and Space encompasses nature.

Earth → Root Chakra

Water → Sacral Chakra

Fire → Solar Plexus

Air → Heart Chakra

Ether → Throat, Third Eye, and Crown Chakras

For more information check out the articles below…

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Automatic Writing - Channeling Demeter

I represent many aspects in this world from the farmland to the weather. I'm the embodiment of the land and sea. I am the mother goddess of nature. The conch shell to me represents the gift that all l

Automatic Writing - Channeling My Angelic Aspect

My level of consciousness is never allowed to waver.... it stays consistent in motion always growing higher. My motivation comes from gaining mastery over my conscious emotions. In order to gain maste